Contacts

Irene Willsie
Executive Director
i.willsie@womenscontact.org

Bobbi Krist
Daycare Manager/ Office Coordinator
b.krist@womenscontact.org

Michelle Stevens
Office Coordinator/Art Workshop Facilitator
info@womenscontact.org

Carrie McCormack
CCRR Coordinator
250-392-4118
c.mccormack@womenscontact.org

Rafiya Zubair
CCRR Child Care Consultant
250-392-4118
r.zubair@womenscontact.org

Eva Navrot
Community Connections/Job Readiness Program Coordinator
250-392-4118
e.navrot@womenscontact.org

Eileen Alberton
Community Liason
250-392-4118
e.alberton@womenscontact.org

Diana Lowe
Women’s Counsellor and Advocate
250-392-4118
d.lowe@womenscontact.org

Kelsey Borgfjord
Family Law Advocacy Program
250-392-4118
k.borgfjord@womenscontact.org

Matthew Granlund
Legal Advocacy Program
250-392-4118
advocacy@womenscontact.org